Sunday live!

Every Sunday we will be uploading a video of a communion service from our church. You can find it on our Facebook page at around 9.30am each Sunday.

Later in the day the service will be uploaded to this page so you can catch up.

Watch and join in the services

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Apologies but we were unable to embed the video of today’s service. You can still watch it on Facebook.

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020 – Pentecost

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Apologies while we try to sort out a technical glitch. In the meantime you can follow the service on Facebook.

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020 – Easter Day

Sunday 5th April 2020 – Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020